Skip navigation

Majestic mistakes brought forth again
The outcome became the forecast
This perplexed idiocy that I rightfully am
Can I forgive myself of my past?

My personal horseman of blame
The master of residual guilt
This decree of my own damnable shame
The foreman of this crevice I’ve built

To view myself with utter disdain
To contemplate the enigma I am
The rant of my soliloquy, I cannot refrain
Dear Yahweh, can you forgive me again?

This record holder of tribulation
This knight of abundant trials
The gardener of sinful nature
Repentant, I foretaste your arrival

Leave a Reply

