Skip navigation

Sharing a few things that pop in my head from time to time…

“I have no validation. “I” within Christ gives me a valid, meaningful life.”

“I cannot stand love. I cannot stand it to the point that I cannot live without it.”

“I do not give a damn what this world thinks. I only have to please God, so take your hate elsewhere.”

“Through all of my trials and downfalls, He is always right there waiting.”

“It really is amazing how much your ears open when your mouth is shut.”

“If you find that you love yourself more than others, you have sealed your destiny.”

“Pray for this man that fails to stop and tumbles over every cliff.”

“When you find success in faith, you find success in your life.
Just remember your success depends on where your faith is.”

“You don’t need your cake, why have it and eat it?”

“If the words God has blessed me with, brings one soul to Christ,
then it would be the greatest compliment to my life.”

“You have never laid eyes upon me, but I love and pray for you all.”

Leave a Reply

